In accordance with chapter bylaws, Nutmeg’s annual election of chapter officers is by the chapter’s Board of Directors at its May meeting, which is May 9, 2013.

For the 2013-14 year, the following are nominated as candidates:

President: Charles Petruccelli

Vice President: Bob Campbell

Treasurer: Phil Jacques

Secretary: Rich Rosen.

Additional nominations are invited and must be made in person at the April chapter meeting (April 16 ) or received by me in writing no later than April 30, 2013, by sending an email to me at or by US Mail at 12 Charcoal Hill Road, Westport, CT 06880.

Bill Blaufuss


Nominating Committee

March 28, 2013

Tags: , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *